EU Energy and Environment Sub-Committee - contact us

Committee Contact Details

EU Energy and Environment Sub-Committee
House of Lords

Telephone: 0207 219 3015
Fax: 0207 219 6715

Committee Staff Contact Details

Jennifer Mills - Clerk
Telephone: 0207 219 4579
email: millsjc@parliament.uk

Jodie Evans - Committee Assistant
Telephone: 0207 219 3015
email: evansj@parliament.uk

Press and Publicity Contact Details

Anouska Russell - Press Officer
Telephone: 0207 219 8535
Fax: 0207 219 4931
email: russellaf@parliament.uk

Latest EU Committee work

Catch up with the latest House of Lords EU Committee work including current inquiries, open calls for evidence and scrutiny work.

Committee Bulletin

House of Lords Committee Bulletin

The House of Lords Committee Office publishes a daily bulletin detailing current inquiries, upcoming meetings, published reports and contact information.