Lords Select Committee

EU Energy and Environment Sub-Committee

What's on

Next meeting(s)

23 October 2018 12:30 pm

Oral Evidence Session

No deal preparations: energy and environment
View details

(at 1:00 pm)
Rt Hon Claire Perry MP, Minister of State for Energy and Clean Growth, BEIS
Mr Jonathan Holyoak, Director, EU Energy and Climate Change, BEIS


Room 3, Palace of Westminster

Get involved


There are 12 members of this committee.

Stay up to date