EU Economic and Financial Affairs Sub-Committee - Contact Us

Committee Contact Details

EU Economic and Financial Affairs Sub-Committee (EU Sub-Committee A)
House of Lords

Telephone: 020 7219 3140
Fax: 020 7219 6715

Committee Staff Contact Details

John Turner - Clerk
Telephone: 020 7219 3616
email: turnerjd@parliament.uk  

Katie Kochmann - Policy Analyst
Telephone: 020 7219 8664
email: kochmannk@parliament.uk

Press and Publicity Contact Details

Darell Carey - Press Officer
Telephone: 020 7219 5986
email: careyd@parliament.uk

Latest EU Committee work

Catch up with the latest House of Lords EU Committee work including current inquiries, open calls for evidence and scrutiny work.

Committee Bulletin

House of Lords Committee Bulletin

The House of Lords Committee Office publishes a daily bulletin detailing current inquiries, upcoming meetings, published reports and contact information.