EU External Affairs Sub-Committee - Contact us

Committee Contact Details

EU External Affairs Sub-Committee (EU Sub-Committee C)
House of Lords

Telephone: 020 7219 6099
Fax: 020 7219 6715

Committee Staff Contact Details

Sarah Jones - Committee Clerk

Roshani Palamakumbura - Policy Analyst

William Jones - Committee Assistant

Press and Publicity Contact Details

Darell Carey - Press Officer
Telephone: 020 7219 5986
Fax: 020 7219 4931
email: careyd@parliament.uk 

Follow the committee on...

TwitterTwitter - keep up to date with the European Union Committee

Written evidence

Read published oral and written evidence on the EU External Affairs Sub-Committee's inquiry on the EU and Russia.

Latest EU Committee work

Catch up with the latest House of Lords EU Committee work including current inquiries, open calls for evidence and scrutiny work.

Committee Bulletin

House of Lords Committee Bulletin

The House of Lords Committee Office publishes a daily bulletin detailing current inquiries, upcoming meetings, published reports and contact information.