Economic Affairs Finance Bill Sub-Committee - membership

The Members of the Sub-Committee were appointed on 4 September 2018.

Member Affiliation
Lord Forsyth of Drumlean (Chairman) Conservative
Baroness Drake Labour
Viscount Hanworth Labour
Lord Hollick Labour
Baroness Kramer Liberal Democrat
Lord Lee of Trafford Liberal Democrat
Lord Leigh of Hurley Conservative
Baroness Noakes Conservative
Lord Turnbull Crossbench