Economic Affairs Committee - contact us

Committee contact details

Economic Affairs Committee
Committee Office
House of Lords
London SW1A 0PW

Telephone: 020 7219 5358
Email: economicaffairs@parliament.uk

Committee staff contact details

Sam Newhouse - Clerk
Telephone: 020 7219 5358
Email: newhouses@parliament.uk

Lucy Molloy- Committee Assistant
Telephone: 020 7219 8675
Email: molloyl@parliament.uk

Press and publicity contact details

Dervish Mertcan - Press and Media Officer
Telephone: 020 7219 6640
Email: mertcand@parliament.uk

How do House of Lords Select Committees work?

Watch an overview of the work of Lords Select Committees, the influence they have and the impact of their reports and recommendations.