Digital Skills Committee - membership

The Members of the Committee were appointed on 12 June 2014. The Committee ceased to exist upon publication of its report.

Member Affiliation
Baroness Morgan of Huyton (Chair) Labour
Lord Aberdare Crossbench
Earl of Courtown Conservative
Lord Giddens Labour
Lord Haskel Labour
Lord Holmes of Richmond Conservative
Lord Janvrin Crossbench
Lord Kirkwood of Kirkhope Liberal Democrat
Lord Lucas Conservative
Lord Macdonald of Tradeston Labour
Baroness O’Cathain Conservative

Join the discussion on...

TwitterTwitter - join in the discussion of the Committee's report using hashtag #HLDigi

Members' interests in relation to this inquiry

This document outlines the declared interests of the Members of this Committee, in relation to the Committee's inquiry.

Related information

Register of Lords' Interests

Committee members are required to register any financial and non-financial interests that a reasonable member of the public might think would influence their actions in Parliament.

How does the Register of Lords' Interests work?

The Code of Conduct for Members of the House of Lords was adopted on 30 November 2009 and amended on 30 March 2010, 12 June 2014, 25 February 2016, 9 February 2017 and 3 April 2017.