Constitution Committee - contact us

Committee Contact Details

Constitution Committee
House of Lords
London SW1A 0PW

Telephone: 020 7219 5960
Email: constitution@parliament.uk

Committee Staff Contact Details

Matt Korris - Clerk
Telephone: 020 7219 1228
Email: korrism@parliament.uk  

Matt Byatt - Policy Analyst
Telephone: 020 7219 3871
Email: byattm@parliament.uk  

Alasdair Johnston - Committee Assistant
Telephone: 020 7219 5960
Email: johnstona@parliament.uk

Press and Publicity Contact Details

Katy Durrans - Press Officer
Telephone: 020 7219 5986
Email: durransk@parliament.uk


How do House of Lords Select Committees work?

Watch an overview of the work of Lords Select Committees, the influence they have and the impact of their reports and recommendations.