Select Committee on Adoption Legislation - Membership

Member Affiliation
Baroness Butler-Sloss (Chairman) Crossbench
Baroness Armstrong Of Hill Top Labour
Baroness Eaton Conservative
Viscount Eccles Conservative
Baroness Hamwee Liberal Democrat
Baroness Howarth of Breckland Crossbench
Baroness King of Bow Labour
Baroness Knight of Collingtree Conservative
Baroness Morris of Bolton Conservative
Lord Morris of Handsworth Labour
Baroness Walmsley Liberal Democrat
Lord Warner Labour

Committee Bulletin

House of Lords Committee Bulletin

The House of Lords Committee Office publishes a daily bulletin detailing current inquiries, upcoming meetings, published reports and contact information.