Draft Enhanced Terrorism Prevention and Investigation Measures Bill Membership


Member Affiliation
Rt Hon Bob Ainsworth (Chairman) Labour
Nicola Blackwood Conservative
Mike Crockart Liberal Democrat
Christopher Evans Labour/Co-operative
Rebecca Harris Conservative
Jesse Norman Conservative
Baroness Doocey Liberal Democrat
Baroness Gibson of Market Rasen Labour
Lord Jay of Ewelme Crossbench
Lord King of Bridgwater Conservative
Baroness Neville-Jones Conservative
Lord Plant of Highfield Labour