Membership - Joint Committee on Statutory Instruments

The Joint Committee on Statutory Instruments was re-established on 30 October 2017.

Jessica Morden MP was appointed as Chair of the Committee on 14 November 2018.

Member Party
Jessica Morden (Chair) Labour
Lord Armstrong of Ilminster Crossbench
Baroness Bloomfield of Hinton Waldrist Conservative
Lord Colgrain Conservative
Vicky Foxcroft Labour
Patrick Grady Scottish National Party
Lord Haskel Labour
Susan Elan Jones Labour
John Lamont Conservative
Julia Lopez Conservative
Lord Morris of Handsworth Labour
Lord Rowe-Beddoe Crossbench
Baroness Scott of Needham Market Liberal Democrat
Sir Robert Syms Conservative