Joint Select Committee

Joint Committee on the National Security Strategy

What's on

Next meeting(s)

23 April 2018 3:30 pm

Oral Evidence Session

View details

(at 4:15 pm)
Mr Lyndon Nelson, Deputy Chief Executive and Executive Director for Supervisory Risk Specialists and Regulatory Operations, Prudential Regulation Authority
Mr Steve Unger, Chief Technology Officer, Ofcom
Mr Jonathan Brearley, Executive Director for Systems and Networks , Ofgem
Mr Paul Smith, Strategic Security Board, Water UK


Room 4A, Palace of Westminster

Get involved


There are 22 members of this committee.