Parliamentary Privilege Committee - Membership

The Joint Committee was appointed by the House of Commons on 3 December 2012 and the House of Lords on 9 January 2013

Member Affiliation
Sir Menzies Campbell MP Liberal Democrat
Mr William Cash MP Conservative
Thomas Docherty MP Labour
Tristram Hunt MP Labour
Mr Bernard Jenkin MP Conservative
Mrs Eleanor Laing MP Conservative
Lord Bew Crossbench
Lord Brabazon of Tara (Chair) Conservative
Baroness Stedman-Scott Conservative
Lord Davies of Stamford Labour
Baroness Healy of Primrose Hill Labour
Lord Shutt of Greetland Liberal Democrat