JCHR appointed

27 July 2010

The Joint Committee on Human Rights has been formally re-nominated following the general election. The members of the new Committee are: Lord Bowness; Baroness Campbell of Surbiton; Lord Dubs; Dr Hywel Francis MP; Dr Julian Huppert MP; Mrs Eleanor Laing MP; Lord Lester of Herne Hill; Baroness Morris of Bolton; Lord Morris of Handsworth; Mr Dominic Raab MP; Mr Richard Shepherd MP; and Mr Andy Slaughter MP.

Share this page