Membership - Joint Committee on the Draft Parliamentary Buildings Bill

The Members of this Committee were appointed on 29 November 2018.

Member Party
Dame Caroline Spelman (Chair) Conservative
Lord Blunkett Labour
Lord Brabazon of Tara Conservative
Baroness Byford Conservative
Neil Gray Scottish National Party
Meg Hillier Labour (Co-op)
Mr David Jones Conservative
Sir Edward Leigh Conservative
Baroness Prashar Crossbench
Lord Stunell Liberal Democrat
Mark Tami Labour
Baroness Warwick of Undercliffe Labour