Joint Committee on the draft Financial Services Bill - membership

Member Party
Mr Peter Lilley MP (Chairman) Conservative
Mr Nicholas Brown MP Labour
Baroness Drake Labour
Mr David Laws MP Liberal Democrat
Lord McFall of Alcluith Labour
David Mowat MP Conservative
Mr George Mudie MP Labour
Lord Newby Liberal Democrat
Mr David Ruffley MP Conservative
Lord Skidelsky Crossbench
Baroness Wheatcroft Conservative