Membership - Joint Committee on the Draft Domestic Abuse Bill

The Members of this Committee were appointed on 6 March 2019.

Member Party
Mrs Maria Miller (Chair) Conservative
Baroness Armstrong of Hill Top Labour
Baroness Bertin Conservative
Lord Blair of Boughton Crossbench
Baroness Burt of Solihull Liberal Democrat
Lord Farmer Conservative
Diana Johnson Labour
Gillian Keegan Conservative
Alex Norris Labour (Co-op)
Lord Ponsonby of Shulbrede Labour
Liz Saville Roberts Plaid Cymru
Helen Whately Conservative