Able Marine Energy Park Development Consent Order 2014 Joint Committee - membership

11 June 2014

The House of Lords members were appointed on 9 June 2014 and the House of Commons members were appointed on 11 June 2014.  The Committee selected a Chairman at their first meeting.

Member Party
Viscount Ullswater (Chairman) Conservative
Lord Armstrong of Ilminster Crossbench
Lord Plant of Highfield Labour
Paul Blomfield MP Labour
Dr Matthew Offord MP Conservative
Craig Whittaker MP Conservative

Share this page