Joint Committee on the Draft Detention of Terrorist Suspects (Temporary Extension) Bills - membership

Member Party
Lord Armstrong of Ilminster (Chairman) Crossbench
Tony Baldry MP Conservative
Menzies Campbell MP Liberal Democrat
Lord Davies of Stamford Labour
Paul Goggins MP Labour
Lord Goodhart Liberal Democrat
Lord Faulks Conservative
Lord Freeman Conservative
Gregory Knight MP Conservative
Baroness Liddell of Coatdyke Labour
Alun Michael MP Labour
Robert Syms MP Conservative