Committee membership announced

14 July 2010

The House of Commons formally appointed the members of the Work and Pensions Committee on 12 July 2010

The full Committee is:

Miss Anne Begg (Labour, Aberdeen South) (Chair)

Harriet Baldwin (Conservative, West Worcestershire)

Karen Bradley (Conservative, Staffordshire Moorlands)

Ms Karen Buck (Labour, Westminster North)

Margaret Curran (Labour, Glasgow East)

Richard Graham (Conservative, Gloucester)

Kate Green (Labour, Stretford and Urmston)

Mr Oliver Heald (Conservative, North East Hertfordshire)

Sajid Javid (Conservative, Bromsgrove)

Stephen Lloyd (Liberal Democrat, Eastbourne)

Shabana Mahmood (Labour, Birmingham, Ladywood)

For further details about the Committee members please go to the Committee membership page.


Share this page