Contact us - Work and Pensions Committee

Committee contact details

Work and Pensions Committee
House of Commons

Committee Staff

Adam Mellows-Facer, Clerk of the Committee
Katy Stout, Second Clerk
Libby McEnhill, Committee Specialist
Rod McInnes, Committee Specialist
Tom Tyson, Committee Specialist
Esther Goosey, Senior Committee Assistant
Michelle Garratty, Committee Assistant
Ellen Watson, Assistant Policy Analyst

Telephone: 020 7219 8976

Press and publicity contact details

Jessica Bridges-Palmer, Senior Media and Policy Officer
Telephone: 020 7219 4984

Data protection

The personal information you supply will be processed in accordance with the provisions of the General Data Protection Regulation and the Data Protection Act 2018.

Full details of how your data will be used can be found here.