Members - Women and Equalities Committee

Mrs Maria Miller MP was elected as Chair of the Women and Equalities Committee on Wednesday 12 July 2017.

The remaining members of the Committee were formally appointed on Monday 11 September 2017.

Member Party
Mrs Maria Miller (Chair) Conservative
Tonia Antoniazzi Labour
Sarah Champion Labour
Angela Crawley Scottish National Party
Philip Davies Conservative
Vicky Ford Conservative
Eddie Hughes Conservative
Stephanie Peacock Labour
Jess Phillips Labour
Tulip Siddiq Labour
Anna Soubry The Independent Group for Change

Vote 100

We're celebrating 100 years since Parliament passed a law which allowed some women, and all men, to vote for the first time. Find out how to get involved.