Contact us - Women and Equalities Committee

Committee Contact Details

Women and Equalities Committee
House of Commons

Telephone: 020 7219 6123

Committee Staff

Jyoti Chandola, Clerk
Luanne Middleton, Second Clerk
Tansy Hutchinson, Committee Specialist
Holly Dustin, Committee Specialist
Shai Jacobs, Committee Specialist
Renuka Rawlins, Inquiry Manager
Alexandra Hunter-Wainwright, Senior Committee Assistant
Mandy Sullivan, Committee Assistant

Press and Publicity Contact Details

Liz Parratt - Media Officer

Data protection

The personal information you supply will be processed in accordance with the provisions of the General Data Protection Regulation and the Data Protection Act 2018.

Full details of how your data will be used can be found here.

Vote 100

We're celebrating 100 years since Parliament passed a law which allowed some women, and all men, to vote for the first time. Find out how to get involved.