Commission on Devolution in Wales

The Committee decided to take evidence about the work of the Commission since its establishment, from the Chair of the Commission Paul Silk, and the two independent Commissioners: Dyfrig John CBE, and Professor Noel Lloyd CBE. 


1. Evidence session on 24 January 2012. Watch. Read (PDF 121KB).

Current position: Inquiry closed.