Welsh Affairs Committee publishes its Eighth Special Report

13 June 2011

Report Publication

The Welsh Affairs Committee is to publish its Eighth Special Report of Session 2010–12 as follows

The Eighth Special Report of Session 2010–12, The future of the Newport Passport Office: Government Response to the Committee’s Fourth Report of Session 2010-12 (HC 1137), will be published at 11.00 am on Tuesday 14 June 2011.

Press should email media officer Jessica Bridges-Palmer at to request a copy.

Other requests should be made via

Further information:

Committee Membership is as follows: David T. C. Davies MP (Chair), Stuart Andrew MP, Guto Bebb MP, Alun Cairns MP, Geraint Davies MP, Jonathan Edwards MP, Mrs Siân C. James MP, Susan Elan Jones MP, Karen Lumley MP, Jessica Morden MP, Owen Smith MP, Mr Mark Williams MP

Specific Committee Information: tel: 020 7219 6189

Media Information: Jessica Bridges-Palmer, Media Officer, 020 7219 2003

Committee Website:

Publications / Reports / Reference Material: Copies of all select committee reports are available from the Parliamentary Bookshop (12 Bridge St, Westminster, 020 7219 3890) or the Stationery Office (0845 7023474). Committee reports, press releases, evidence transcripts, Bills; research papers, a directory of MPs, plus Hansard (from 8am daily) and much more, can be found on

Image: iStockphoto

Share this page