Publication of Report on Inward Investment in Wales

10 February 2012

The Welsh Affairs Committee is to publish its Eight Report of Session 2010–12, Inward Investment in Wales (HC 854-I), at 00.01 on Tuesday 21 February 2012.

Embargoed copies of the Report will be available to witnesses, government departments and accredited members of the press from 9am on Monday 20 February 2012 in PDF format only. Press should email media officer Jessica Bridges-Palmer at to request one. Other requests should be made via

Hard copies of the Report will be available from 10am on Tuesday 21 February 2012. Please contact to request a copy.


Committee Membership is as follows: David T. C. Davies MP (Chair), Stuart Andrew MP, Guto Bebb MP, Geraint Davies MP, Jonathan Edwards MP, Nia Griffith MP, Mrs Siân C. James MP, Susan Elan Jones MP, Karen Lumley MP, Jessica Morden MP, Mr Robin Walker MP, Mr Mark Williams MP

Specific Committee Information: tel: 020 7219 6189

Media Information: Jessica Bridges-Palmer 020 7219 2003

Committee Website:

Watch committees and parliamentary debates online:

Publications / Reports / Reference Material: Copies of all select committee reports are available from the Parliamentary Bookshop (12 Bridge St, Westminster, 020 7219 3890) or the Stationery Office (0845 7023474). Committee reports, press releases, evidence transcripts, Bills; research papers, a directory of MPs, plus Hansard (from 8am daily) and much more, can be found on

Image: iStockphoto

Share this page