Inward Investment in Wales Inquiry

02 November 2011

The Welsh Affairs committee hold a further evidence session on Inward Investment in Wales on Tuesday 8 November 2011


10.30am, Tuesday 8 November 2011, Wilson Room, Portcullis House

  • Nick Baird, Chief Executive
  • Martin Phelan, Director Investment Projects and FDI Transition
  • Kirstyn Boyle, Head of Strategy and Business Partnerships, UK Trade and Investment.

Further information:

Committee Membership is as follows: David T. C. Davies MP (Chair), Stuart Andrew MP, Guto Bebb MP, Geraint Davies MP, Jonathan Edwards MP, Mrs Siân C. James MP, Susan Elan Jones MP, Karen Lumley MP, Jessica Morden MP, Owen Smith MP, Robin Walker MP, Mr Mark Williams MP

Specific Committee Information: tel: 020 7219 6189

Media Information: Jessica Bridges-Palmer 020 7219 2003

Committee Website:

Watch committees and parliamentary debates online:

Publications / Reports / Reference Material: Copies of all select committee reports are available from the Parliamentary Bookshop (12 Bridge St, Westminster, 020 7219 3890) or the Stationery Office (0845 7023474). Committee reports, press releases, evidence transcripts, Bills; research papers, a directory of MPs, plus Hansard (from 8am daily) and much more, can be found on

Image: iStockphoto

Share this page