Representation of consumer interests in Wales inquiry

23 May 2012

Select Committee Announcement

The Welsh Affairs Committee is to publish its First Special Report of Session 2012–13 as follows:

Representation of consumer interests in Wales: Government Response to the Committee's Seventh Report of Session 2010–12 (HC 111), will be published at 10.00 a.m. on Wednesday 23 May 2012.


Committee Membership is as follows: David T. C. Davies MP (Chair), Stuart Andrew MP, Guto Bebb MP, Geraint Davies MP, Jonathan Edwards MP, Nia Griffith MP, Mrs Siân C. James MP, Susan Elan Jones MP, Karen Lumley MP, Jessica Morden MP, Mr Robin Walker MP, Mr Mark Williams MP

Specific Committee Information:  tel: 020 7219 6189

Media Information: Jessica Bridges-Palmer 020 7219 0724

Committee Website:

Watch committees and parliamentary debates online: 

Publications / Reports / Reference Material: Copies of all select committee reports are available from the Parliamentary Bookshop (12 Bridge St, Westminster, 020 7219 3890) or the Stationery Office (0845 7023474).  Committee reports, press releases, evidence transcripts, Bills; research papers, a directory of MPs, plus Hansard (from 8am daily) and much more, can be found on

Image: iStockphoto


Share this page