Membership - Welsh Affairs Committee

David T. C. Davies was elected as Chair of the Welsh Affairs Committee on Wednesday 12 July 2017.

The remaining members of the Committee were formally appointed on 11 September, 16 October and 23 October 2017, and 20 February and 30 October 2018.

Member Party
David T. C. Davies (Chair) Conservative
Tonia Antoniazzi Labour
Guto Bebb Conservative
Chris Davies Conservative
Geraint Davies Labour (Co-op)
Paul Flynn Labour
Simon Hoare Conservative
Susan Elan Jones Labour
Ben Lake Plaid Cymru
Anna McMorrin Labour
Liz Saville Roberts Plaid Cymru