COMMONS

Contact us - Welsh Affairs Committee

Welsh Affairs Committee
House of Commons
London
SW1A 0AA
Telephone: 020 7219 8363
Email: welshcom@parliament.uk 

Committee staff contact details

Kevin Maddison - Committee Clerk
Telephone: 020 7219 3261
Email: maddisonk@parliament.uk

Matthew Congreve - Second Clerk
Telephone: 020 7219 6595
Email: congrevem@parliament.uk

Rhiannon Williams - Committee Specialist
Telephone: 020 7219 4511
Email: williamsrb@parliament.uk

Louise Glen - Senior Committee Assistant
Telephone: 020 7219 6957
Email: glenl@parliament.uk

Kelly Tunnicliffe - Committee Assistant
Telephone: 020 7219 7441
Email: tunnicliffek@parliament.uk

George Perry - Media Officer
Telephone: 020 7219 8430 / 078341 72099
Email: perryg@parliament.uk

Nina Foster - Media Officer
Telephone: 020 7219 1378
Email: fostern@parliament.uk

Parliamentary Outreach

If you are based in Wales, and would like more information about free talks, training and events on how to engage with Parliament and parliamentary processes (beyond the Welsh Affairs Committee) in your area, please visit the Parliamentary Outreach Wales website.

Data protection

The personal information you supply will be processed in accordance with the provisions of the General Data Protection Regulation and the Data Protection Act 2018.

Full details of how your data will be used can be found here.