Paul Tucker & Charlie Bean's Annual Reports to Committee

26 February 2013

The annual reports to the Treasury Committee of Paul Tucker, Deputy Governor responsible for Financial Stability at the Bank of England, and Charles Bean, Deputy Governor responsible for Monetary Policy at the Bank of England have been published by the Committee

Annual Reports

The Annual Reports contain information on their respective voting records, the fiscal outlook and their record of explaining monetary policy.

The Treausry Committee takes evidence from the Bank of England on its latest Infaltion Report on 26 February 2013.

Witnesses from the Bank of England

At 10.00am

  • Charles Bean, Deputy Governor, Monetary Policy;
  • Paul Tucker, Deputy Governor, Financial Stability;
  • Professor David Miles, and
  • Ian McCafferty, Members, Monetary Policy Committee, Bank of England

Further Information

Image: iStockphoto

Share this page