Membership - Treasury Committee

Nicky Morgan was elected as Chair of the Treasury Committee on Wednesday 12 July 2017.

The remaining members of the Committee were formally appointed on Monday 11 September 2017.

Member Party
Nicky Morgan (Chair) Conservative
Rushanara Ali Labour
Mr Steve Baker Conservative
Colin Clark Conservative
Mr Simon Clarke Conservative
Charlie Elphicke Conservative
Alison McGovern Labour
Catherine McKinnell Labour
John Mann Labour
Wes Streeting Labour
Alison Thewliss Scottish National Party