Second evidence session for transport's winter resilience inquiry

11 November 2013

The Transport Committee takes evidence on Transport's winter resilience at 4.05pm on Monday 11 November 2013.


Monday 11 November 2013, Wilson Room, Portcullis House

At 4.05pm

  • Derek Provan, Director Airside Operations, Heathrow Airport
  • Andy Lord, Director of Operations, British Airways
  • James Colman, Director of Corporate Affairs, Gatwick Airport
  • Simon Buck, Chief Executive, British Air Transport Association

At 4.45pm

  • Chris Burchell, Chairman, National Task Force 
  • Dave Ward, Route Managing Director for London and South East, Network Rail
  • Chris Scoggins, Chief Executive, National Rail Enquiries

At 5.20pm

  • Councillor Mike Haines, Deputy Chair of the LGA Economy and Transport Board, Local Government Association

Further information

Image: iStockphoto

More news on: Parliament, government and politics, Parliament, House of Commons news, Commons news, Committee news, Transport

Share this page