Transport Committee oral evidence session

12 November 2010


Fourth Session

Tuesday 30 November 2010

Committee Room 6, House of Commons

At 10.15 am

  • CBI - Matthew Farrow, Head of Energy, Transport and Planning
  • Federation of Small Businesses - Matthew Jaffa, Deputy Head of Policy
  • Unite - the Union - Graham Stevenson, National Organiser for Transport
  • VisitBritain - David Bishop, Head of Tourism Affairs

At approximately 10.50 am 

  • Transport for London - Steve Allen, Managing Director, Finance
  • The Northern Way  - John Jarvis, Transport Director
  • London Borough of Newham - Sir Robin Wales, Mayor
  • HS2 Ltd - Alison Munro, Chief Executive 

At approximately 11.40 am

  • Campaign for Better Transport -Stephen Jospeh OBE, Cheif Executive Officer
  • Transport Planning Society - Keith Buchan, Board Member
  • Health Sector for the West of England Partnership - Dr Adrian Davis,  Bristol City Council.
  • Stop HS2 - Joe Rukin, Convenor

Share this page