MPs question new Secretary of State for Transport

12 September 2012

The Commons Transport Committee questions Rt Hon Patrick McLoughlin MP.


At 2.05pm, Wednesday 12 September, Committee Room 8, Palace of Westminster

  • Rt Hon. Patrick Mcloughlin MP, Secretary of State for Transport
  • Philip Rutnam, Permanent Secretary, Department for Transport

Image: iStockphoto

More news on: Parliament, government and politics, Central government, Parliament, Commons news, Committee news, Ministers

Share this page