Access to transport for people with disabilities: third session

13 May 2013

The Transport Committee takes evidence from three panels of witnesses on Monday 13 May 2013.


Monday 13 May 2013, The Thatcher Room, Portcullis House

4.05 pm

  • Bruce Thompson, Head of Transport Co-ordination Service, Devon County Council
  • Liz Chandler, Director of Corporate Development, Merseytravel
  • Stephen Golden, Head of Equality and Corporate Sustainability, Transport for London


  • Ewan Jones, Director, Community Transport Association
  • Lord Sterling of Plaistow, Chairman,  Motability


  • Iain Osborne, Group Director of Regulatory Policy Group, Civil Aviation Authority
  • Peter Duffy, Marketing Director, EasyJet
  • Mark Hicks, Head of Passenger Services, Heathrow Airport

Further information

Image: iStockphoto

More news on: Parliament, government and politics, Parliament, House of Commons news, Commons news, Committee news, Transport

Share this page