New Members of Transport Committee Appointed

03 November 2010

On Tuesday 2 November the House of Commons discharged the following members: 

Angie Bray (Conservative, Ealing Central and Acton); Lilian Greenwood (Labour, Nottingham South), and Angela Smith (Labour, Penistone and Stocksbridge)

and formally appointed the following members: 

Steve Baker (Conservative, Wycombe); Julie Hilling (Labour, Bolton West), and Gavin Shuker (Labour/Co-operative, Luton South)

Share this page