MPs to hold second evidence session for better roads inquiry

10 December 2013

The Transport Committee will hold its second evidence session on better roads.

Monday 16 December 2013, The Grimond Room, Portcullis House


4.05 pm

  • Stephen Radley, Director of Policy, EEF
  • Dr David Metz, Centre for Transport Studies, UCL
  • Karen Dee, Director of Policy, Freight Transport Association

4.45 pm

  • Martin Tugwell, Deputy Director, Strategy & Infrastructure Planning, Oxfordshire County Council
  • Simon Warren, Chair, West Midlands Strategic Transport Officer Group
  • Stephen Joseph, Chief Executive, Campaign for Better Transport

5.25 pm

  • Jack Semple, Director of Policy, Road Haulage Association
  • Paul Watters, Head of Road Policy, AA
  • David Bizley, Technical Director, RAC Motoring Services
  • Chris Peck, Policy Co-ordinator, Cyclists’ Touring Club

Further information

Image: iStockphoto

Share this page