COMMONS

Contact us - Transport Committee

Committee contact details

Transport Committee
House of Commons
London
SW1A 0AA

Telephone: 020 7219 3266
Email: transcom@parliament.uk
Twitter: @CommonsTrans

Committee staff contact details

Gordon Clarke - Committee Clerk
Telephone: 020 7219 6242
Email: clarkeg@parliament.uk

Ed Faulkner - Second Clerk
Telephone: 020 7219 6264
Email: faulknere@parliament.uk  

James Clarke - Committee Specialist
Telephone: 020 7219 2863
Email: clarkeja@parliament.uk

Nerys Davies - Committee Specialist
Telephone:  020 7219 5403
Email: daviesn@parliament.uk  

Andrew Haylen - Committee Specialist
Telephone:  020 7219 0475
Email: haylena@parliament.uk

Deborah Courtney - Senior Committee Assistant
Telephone: 020 7219 3266
Email: courtneyd@parliament.uk

Michelle Owens - Committee Assistant
Telephone: 020 7219 6972
Email: owensm@parliament.uk  

Press and publicity contact details

Estelle Currie - Media Officer
Telephone:  020 7219 8211 / 078341 71965
Email: curriee@parliament.uk

To sign up to receive Transport Committee press releases please e-mail the Committee staff at transcom@parliament.uk. Follow us on Twitter at @CommonsTrans.

Data protection

The personal information you supply will be processed in accordance with the provisions of the General Data Protection Regulation and the Data Protection Act 2018.

Full details of how your data will be used can be found here.