Commons Select Committee

Transport Committee

What's on

Next meeting(s)

27 February 2019 9:45 am

Oral Evidence Session

Local roads funding and governance
View details

Stephen Hall, Assistant Director Economy and Environment, Economy & Infrastructure, Cumbria County Council
Andrew Haysey, Transport Planning Manager, Gateshead Council
Andrew Loosemore, Head of Highways Asset Management, Kent County Council
Lynne Wait CEng MICE, Interim Engineering Manager, Growth and Infrastructure, Borough of Poole, on behalf of South West Highway Alliance
Danny Rawle, Highways Asset Management Engineer, Coventry City Council
Ish Mulla, Strategic Lead - Growth and Infrastructure, Enfield Council
Patrick Doig, Divisional Finance Director for Surface Transport, Transport for London (TfL)
Anne Shaw, Director of Network Resilience, Transport for the West Midlands (TfWM)



Get involved


There are 11 members of this committee.

Stay up to date