Membership - Standing Orders (Private Bills) Committee (Commons)

The Committee was appointed on the 1 November 2017.

Member Party
Rt Hon Mr Lindsay Hoyle (Chairman and Chairman of Ways and Means (ex officio)) Labour
Mrs Eleanor Laing (First Deputy Chairman of Ways and Means (ex officio)) Conservative
Dame Rosie Winterton (ex officio) Labour
Mrs Kemi Badenoch Conservative
Alex Burghart Conservative
Judith Cummins Labour
Gillian Keegan Conservative
David Linden Scottish National Party
Jessica Morden Labour
Neil O'Brien Conservative
Nick Smith Labour