Chair nominations for Scottish Affairs Committee

On Thursday 4 June 2015, nominations opened for Select Committee Chairs. On this page you can find the full list of nominees for the Scottish Affairs Committee, which is updated daily during the nomination period. The Committee Chair will be a member of the Scottish National Party. Nominations close at 5pm on Wednesday 10 June. The ballot will be on Wednesday 17 June from 10am to 5pm.

Nominated by (own party) 

Angus Robertson, Stewart Hosie, Mike Weir, Drew Hendry, Kirsten Oswald, Dr Eilidh Whiteford