Digital by Default

04 June 2013

The Science and Technology Committee will hold the following oral evidence session into 'Digital by Default' on Wednesday 5 June 2013


Thatcher Room, Portcullis House

At 9.15 am

  • Dr Martyn Thomas CBE FREng, Vice-President, Royal Academy of Engineering
  • William Heath, Chairman and Co-founder, Mydex
  • Kevin Seller, Head of Government Services, the Post Office

At 10.00 am

  • Tony Neate, Chief Executive Officer, Get Safe Online
  • Clive Richardson, Director of Research and Public Affairs, Go ON UK

A further evidence session may be announced in due course.

Further information

Image: iStockphoto

      Share this page