Science and Technology Committee (Commons)

My Science Inquiry

Inquiry status: No longer accepting written evidence.

Scope of the inquiry

The House of Commons Science and Technology Committee has decided again to create an open opportunity for the science community and the wider public to suggest science and technology areas for scrutiny.

Terms of reference: My Science Inquiry

Next meeting(s)

There are currently no public meetings scheduled.


Video Submissions

The Committee also invited inquiry suggestions in the form of a one-minute video:

Receive RSS updates

Share this page