COMMONS

Contact us - Science and Technology Committee

Committee contact details

Science and Technology Committee
House of Commons
London
SW1A 0AA
Telephone: 020 7219 2793
Email: scitechcom@parliament.uk

Committee staff contact details

Danielle Nash - Committee Clerk
Telephone: 020 7219 2792
Email: nashd@parliament.uk

Ellen Watson - Second Clerk
Telephone: 020 7219 0774
Email: watsone@parliament.uk

Dr Harry Beeson - Committee Specialist
Telephone: 020 7219 1352
Email: beesonh@parliament.uk 

Dr Christopher Brown - Committee Specialist
Telephone: 020 7219 2118
Email: brownc@parliament.uk

Dr James Chandler - Committee Specialist
Telephone: 0207 219 8367
Email: chandlerjb@parliament.uk

Sonia Draper - Senior Committee Assistant
Telephone: 020 7219 2793
Email: drapers@parliament.uk

Julie Storey - Committee Assistant
Telephone: 020 7219 2794
Email: storeyj@parliament.uk

Press and publicity contact details

Joe Williams - Media Officer
Telephone: (020 7219) 8878 / 07546 517  626
Email: williamsjb@parliament.uk

Data protection

The personal information you supply will be processed in accordance with the provisions of the General Data Protection Regulation and the Data Protection Act 2018.

Full details of how your data will be used can be found here.

Press Notices

To receive Science and Technology Committee press notices by e-mail, please e-mail the committee with the subject line "Subscribe to Press Notices". To unsubscribe please e-mail the committee with the subject line "Unsubscribe".