Membership - Regulatory Reform Committee

The members of the Committee were appointed on 6 November 2017.

Stephen McPartland was elected Chair on 28 November 2017.

Member Party
Stephen McPartland (Chair) Conservative
Bim Afolami Conservative
Ben Bradley Conservative
Andrew Bridgen Conservative
Douglas Chapman Scottish National Party
Mr Simon Clarke Conservative
Julie Elliott Labour
Kirstene Hair Conservative
Simon Hoare Conservative
Graham P Jones Labour
Helen Jones Labour
Mr Kevan Jones Labour
Conor McGinn Labour
Karl Turner Labour