Members - Public Administration and Constitutional Affairs Committee

Mr Bernard Jenkin was elected as Chair of the Public Administration and Constitutional Affairs Committee on 12 July 2017.

The remaining members of the Committee were formally appointed on 11 September 2017.

Member Party
Sir Bernard Jenkin (Chair) Conservative
Ronnie Cowan Scottish National Party
Mr Marcus Fysh Conservative
Dame Cheryl Gillan Conservative
Kelvin Hopkins Independent
Dr Rupa Huq Labour
Mr David Jones Conservative
David Morris Conservative
Tulip Siddiq Labour
Eleanor Smith Labour