Contact us - Public Administration and Constitutional Affairs Committee

Member contact details

Public Administration and Constitutional Affairs Committee
House of Commons

Committee staff contact details

Libby Kurien/Dr Sarah Thatcher - Joint Clerks
Telephone: 020 7219 3268

Ian Bradshaw - Second Clerk

Dr Patrick Thomas - Committee Specialist

Dr Phil Larkin - Committee Specialist

Makka Habre - Committee Specialist

Gabrielle Hill - Senior Committee Assistant

Iwona Hankin - Committee Assistant

Alex Paterson - Media Officer
Telephone: 020 7219 1589
Mobile: 07917 488 488

Queries regarding the Parliamentary and Health Service Ombudsman (PHSO)

Please note: the Committee cannot review the PHSO's adjudications on individual cases. This includes the PHSO's decisions on whether or not to accept a case. As the office of the PHSO is independent, adjudications cannot be overruled by a government minister or any parliamentary committee.

Data protection

The personal information you supply will be processed in accordance with the provisions of the General Data Protection Regulation and the Data Protection Act 2018.

Full details of how your data will be used can be found here.