Committee of Public Accounts Select Committee Announcement

01 March 2013

The Committee of Public Accounts will publish reports on Restructuring the National Offender Management Service: Thirty-fifth Report of Session 2012-13, at 00.01 hrs on Tuesday 5 March as HC 717; Managing Budgeting in Government: Thirty-fourth Report at 00.01 hrs on Friday 8 March as HC 661

Publication of Reports

Embargoed electronic copies will be made available to witnesses and the media approximately 48 hours before the publication date.
Copies of published reports may be obtained from the Parliamentary Bookshop and the Stationery Office (details below) and the text will be available via the Committee’s website upon publication.

Further information:

Committee Membership is as follows:
Rt Hon Margaret Hodge (Labour, Barking) (Chair); Mr Richard Bacon (Conservative, South Norfolk); Stephen Barclay (Conservative, North East Cambridge); Guto Bebb (Conservative, Aberconwy); Jackie Doyle-Price (Conservative, Thurrock); Chris Heaton-Harris (Conservative, Daventry); Meg Hillier (Labour, Hackney South and Shoreditch); Mr Stewart Jackson (Conservative, Peterborough); Fiona Mactaggart (Labour, Slough); Austin Mitchell (Labour, Great Grimsby); Sajid Javid (Conservative, Bromsgrove); Nick Smith (Labour, Blaenau Gwent); Ian Swales (Liberal Democrats, Redcar); Justin Tomlinson (Conservative, North Swindon)

Specific Committee Information: 020 7219 3274/3273

Media Information: Alex Paterson 020 7219 1589

Committee Website:

Now follow PAC on twitter on

Watch committees and parliamentary debates online: 

Publications / Reports / Reference Material: Copies of all select committee reports are available from the Parliamentary Bookshop (12 Bridge St, Westminster, 020 7219 3890) or the Stationery Office (0845 7023474).  Committee reports, press releases, evidence transcripts, Bills; research papers, a directory of MPs, plus Hansard (from 8am daily) and much more, can be found on Parliamentary website.

Share this page