Membership - Public Accounts Committee

Meg Hilier was elected as Chair of the Public Accounts Committee on Wednesday 12 July 2017.

The remaining members of the Committee were formally appointed on Monday 11 September 2017.

Member Party
Meg Hillier (Chair) Labour (Co-op)
Douglas Chapman Scottish National Party
Sir Geoffrey Clifton-Brown Conservative
Chris Evans Labour (Co-op)
Caroline Flint Labour
Robert Jenrick Conservative
Shabana Mahmood Labour
Nigel Mills Conservative
Layla Moran Liberal Democrat
Stephen Morgan Labour
Anne Marie Morris Conservative
Bridget Phillipson Labour
Lee Rowley Conservative
Gareth Snell Labour (Co-op)
Anne-Marie Trevelyan Conservative